Denim on Denim Kinda

I’m wearing my dark denim jeans
with my denim shirt, and a tan knit jumper over.
Then I layered my pink foe leather jacket over that.
What can I say… It’s getting cold out!

I’m such a denim girl. I’m all about denim.
I think having a pair of denim pants in your
wardrobe will never serve you wrong.
It’s something that you can wear everyday with a jumper,
like I did today.
But there are also a million ways to dress up denim pants.
You can wear them with high heels and a nice top,
and you will instantly be dressed up.

One of the things I love about denim, is that you can wash them over and over and over again and they will still look just as awesome as before!

I am also wearing a choker. I grew up in the 90s and I totally rocked the choker back then, and I’m rocking it now! Give this post a like if you ever rocked a choker!

I hope you like this outfit post, and I will see you in my next post!
cv02

cv01

cv05

cv03

cv06

cv04

smalllogo

6 thoughts on “Denim on Denim Kinda

Leave a Reply

