Wearing The Same Jacket Twice

When we went for our Tasting Coffee review, I decided to wear my pink foe leather jacket yet again! I really like my pink jacket.
I feel that too many blogs wear new things all the time, which in reality is not very practical for your wallet.

I am not ashamed to wear my pink jacket over and over, everyday if I want to.
If you like something, no one should get to make you feel bad about that.
Instead be proud that you are confident enough to wear your same old clothes more than once! You can wear the same jacket everyday if you want too.
It’s your life, and you should never ever feel bad about yourself!

What you own is not what you are worth !!!!!
camv03

camv01

camv04

camv02

camv05
I hope that you guys liked this post, and remember to always have faith in you ❤

smalllogo

2 thoughts on “Wearing The Same Jacket Twice

Leave a Reply

