Fall Day Outfit

cam2

I like mixing classy and comfy clothing pieces, like this work appropriate shirt with a casual cardigan.
I can never wear a too perfect look, like a full on office attire.
I just don’t feel like myself when I do.

I’m also a fan of mixing material, like here, the smoothness of a shirt, with the glossiness of my foe leather shorts and the graininess of my cardigan.
I just feel like it creates a cool vibe!
I think I will be wearing this shirt in more of my outfit post. I just can’t seem to stop wearing it!

“What item in your wardrobe do you wear over and over again?”

cam1

cam3

SHOE
I hope you have a wonderful day, and we will chat in our next post ❤

Remember to always have faith in you !
smalllogo

28 thoughts on “Fall Day Outfit

Leave a Reply

