Turn over a new leaf.

Autumn is my favorite season, because I can wear comfortable and warm clothes.
I can drink coffee, which you all know I love or a hot chocolate to keep the cold away. Jippi!

lips2

For this blog post, I was unsure if I should wear my hair up or down. After talking to Camilla, I finally decided to style my hair half up and half down.
I hope that you like it?

julia03

I’m wearing my warm black coat, that was a gift from my husband last Christmas.
Usually when I wear it, it feels like he is giving me a hug.

julia02

Under my black coat I’m wearing my most used denim shirt
and my sweater from American Eagle.

julia7

I’m wearing my stretchy black jeans and my
BLACK BOOTS again.

julia04

Stay tuned because our “Tasting Coffee” review is coming soon.
This time Camilla and I went to Starbucks.
We decided to try their seasonal CHRISTMAS BEVERAGES !!

Para todos aquellos hermanos hispanohablantes les mando un cordial

saludo.

Les agradeceríamos que nos hagan saber sus preguntas

o si es que están interesados en que hagamos un tutorial en

especial para ustedes.

Les recordamos que tenemos nuestro canal en Youtube. Por

favor no olviden subscribirse a "Stylehue".

Y recuerden siempre tener fe en ustedes mismos. Con amor STYLEHUE smalllogo

Remember to always have faith in you ❤

28 thoughts on “Turn over a new leaf.

Leave a Reply

