New Winter Jacket

camilla6The temperature has dropped drastically in the last couple of days, and I somehow manage to rip the zipper on my winter jacket. It was an old jacket, but it was still sad, because I wanted to wear it one more winter.

When that happened, I went to Winners to try to find a new winter jacket. Winners is kind of like an outlet store.
I ended up finding the perfect winter jacket.
It’s the one I’m wearing in today’s outfit.
It’s warm and classy. My boyfriend actually ended up getting it for me as a Christmas gift.
I know it’s too early for presents, but at Winners if you find something you kind of have to get it while it’s still there.camilla3For me Christmas is not so much about gifts, but rather about family, but since my other jacket broke, I am so thankful that he got me this one.
I know I will use it for many winters to come ❤

I hope you all have a happy Monday, and I will see you guys in my next post.
Julia’s outfit post will be up on Wednesday, so please come back to see her outfit post too.

Remember to always have faith in you ❤camilla2//Det begynner å bli kaldere og kaldere om dagen. Jeg klarte å rive glidelåsen på den gamle vinter jakken min, så jeg måtte ha en ny.

Jeg gikk til Winners for å finne en ny. Winners er en butikk i Canada hvor man kan finne klær, sko og ting til huset billigere. Jeg endte opp med denne jakken 🙂 camilla5

camilla4smalllogo

15 thoughts on “New Winter Jacket

Leave a Reply

