Fail Fall Outfit

With this outfit I have no idea what I was thinking.
I guess I wanted to wear Fall colors, like khaki and brown,
but I’m not sure if I like the outfit I put together?

You know, sometimes you buy something, and a few days later you wonder why you even bought it?
That’s how I feel about this outfit.
I think I tried too much in one look.

But you know, sometimes you have to try something,
to see if it’s going to work or not.
And the same thing goes for life.
The important thing to remember is that you have to try.

shorts4

shorts3

shorts1

shorts6
//Vet ikke helt hva jeg tenkte når jeg valgte ut dette antrekket?
Tror jeg vill ha på meg høst farger, men det gikk ikke helt som planlagt.
Det er på en måte samme følelse som når man kjøper noe man
angrer på dagen etter.

Men poenget er at man må prøve noe for å se om det funker eller ikke.
Slik er det med livet også.
Man må bare prøve.
shorts2
What I’m wearing: Jacket(Similar),Jumper(similar), shorts ,Necklace, Boots,

smalllogo

Remember to always have faith in you ❤

23 thoughts on “Fail Fall Outfit

Leave a Reply

