Blanket Scarf

Blanket scarfs are the coolest!
I always bring mine on trips, because it doubles as a blanket
when it’s cold.
In today’s outfit I chose to drape it over my shoulders,
and use a belt to define my waist.
I think it’s a chic way to wear a scarf.

Under I wore my leggings and a long sleeve top.
As you know I love leggings. Haha leggings is sort of my
best-friend.
I’m also wearing my black boots to make my legs look longer.
Wearing the same color pants/leggings and shoes, elongate your
legs, which is perfect for us short girls :p

Do you have any fashion tips for short girls ? I would love to know 🙂
juliao24

juliao26

juliao27

juliao23

juliao22

juliao25

juliao21What I’m wearing : Boots (similar) , Scarf (similar), leggings, longsleeve top,

smalllogo

Remember to always have faith in you ❤

29 thoughts on “Blanket Scarf

    1. Hahha 🙂 That sounds like a great idea 🙂
      I’ve heard the part about the ankles too 🙂 I just love my ankle boots too much, I’m not sure I can follow that rule 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful week ! ❤

      Like

    1. It is:) I love it. It was a Christmas gift last 2 years ago. I always bring it with me on flights and if I’m going on a longer train trip, and use it as a blanket..

      Like

Leave a Reply

