How I wear a Dress in the winter

I still wear dresses in the colder weather.
Wearing a dress does not mean you have to be cold.
My advice is layering.

I’m wearing a long sleeve top under the dress and
stockings, which keeps me warm.
I’m also wearing a belt to define my waist.

Then I’m wearing a thick knit scarf, I got on sale for $6!
I felt so lucky when I found it.
My black coat is also keeping me warm.
It’s the same one I told you about earlier, that my husband got me,
it always warms my heart you can say when I wear it !

border2

El usar un vestido de verano en invierno no quiere decir que no estemos calientitas. Para ello estoy usando una medias de algodon , que de verdad estas me sacan de cualquier aprieto en tiempo de invierno . Ademas de que le da un toque extra chic a este outfit .
El vestido y el abrigo fue un regalos de mi esposo cuando aun eramos novios . Hace ya algun un tiempo. Espero que les guste.

Les deseo un hermoso dia! .Muchas gracias por pasar a nuestro blog.

jul4

jul3

jul2

jul6

jul1

jul5
What I’m wearing : Dress (similar) , Coat (similar) , Shoes (similar)

smalllogo

Remember to always have faith in you ❤

29 thoughts on “How I wear a Dress in the winter

Leave a Reply

