Denim on Denim

I’m wearing my light denim jeans and a matching denim shirt.
I love denim! Wash after wash, and they still look the same.
Also I don’t have to iron them, which is key for a lazy girl.

Over I’m wearing my red sweater.
Christmas is over, but that does not mean I stop wearing red!
Red is such a warm color, that makes me feel very feminine and happy.

What color makes you feel happy?

Julia3

Julia6

Julia1

Julia5

Julia2

Julia4
What I’m wearing: Denimshirt (similar), Denim pants (similar) , Shoes, Red Knit Sweater (similar) 

smalllogo

Remember to always have faith in you ❤

33 thoughts on “Denim on Denim

Leave a Reply

