Chic Everyday Style

ju6
Sometimes it’s nice to have a “go to” outfit for when your in a rush, or just lazy.
Mine is a foe leather jacket, a tee, jeans and a cosy scarf.
This outfit is so easy for me to put together, and I don’t have to think.
I can just wear it and head out the door.

So if any of you are like me, and are often in a rush, try putting together a “go to” outfit for yourself.
It does not have to be the same as mine, but an outfit you can wear without thinking.
ju4

ju1

ju2

ju5

ju3

What I’m wearing : Jacket (similar), Shoes (similar), pants (similar)

smalllogo

Remember to always have faith in you ā¤

16 thoughts on “Chic Everyday Style

  1. LOVE THIS! I feel like this is exactly my go-to as well! I’m always down for anything with some booties and scarf …thanks for sharing! You are beautiful & I’m so glad I found your blog …definitely subscribing!! Can’t wait to see more – xx Anna

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahah that’s so funny that we have the same “go to” look šŸ™‚ I’m so happy you like our blog and thank you so much for subscribing Anna<3 – xo Camilla and Julia

      Like

Leave a Reply

