My light Pink Tee !.

a2I feel like I’m missing something.. Oh, wait a minute! Of course I forgot to wear something black today.
I usually wear dark outfits, but since the weather is getting a bit
better where I live, I decided to wear a touch of color.
I got my blouse from Forever21. It’s so cozy, and the color goes with a lot of different outfits. Honestly, I keep thinking about all the new outfits I can create with this blouse.
I hope you like it!

I would like to know; “How would you style it?”
I would love to read your opinions.
borderHola!

Como ustedes ya lo han visto yo no soy fan de usar colores claros y mucho menos pasteles. Pues como dice el dicho , ” Nunca digas nunca”. Sin embargo aun no se si es que comenzare a usar estos colores.
Ustedes que piensan de este outfit.
Me gustaría que me compartieran conmigo , Cuales serian los outfits que crearían con esta blusa?.

Les deseamos un excelente fin de sema!
No olviden de seguirnos en nuestro Instagram “Stylehue”.

a1

a2

a4

a3

a5

What I’m wearing: Light Pink Tee  (similar) , Booties (similar) ,Boyfriend jeans  (similar) , Hair Style .

smalllogo

Remember to always have faith in You  

 

19 thoughts on “My light Pink Tee !.

Leave a Reply

